Associates

   


Michael Costantini

President
Email: mikec@unisourcemarketing.com




Chip Costantini

VP Sales & Marketing

Email: chipc@unisourcemarketing.com

   

 

Miguel Baquero

Territory Manager South Florida

Email: miguelb@unisourcemarketing.com



 

Martine Roc

Territory Manager South Florida / Corporate Chef

Email: martiner@unisourcemarketing.com

   


Doug Ogden

Territory Manager South Florida
Email: dougo@unisourcemarketing.com



Harrison Cavanaugh

Territory Manager West Coast Florida
Email: harrisonc@unisourcemarketing.com

 

 

Inside Sales Associates


   

 

JaCinda Carey
Office Manager
Email: jacindac@unisourcemarketing.com


cc

 

Mary Ann Cryer (aka Mac)

Customer Service Manager

Email: mac@unisourcemarketing.com

   

cc

 

Shannon Simms

Parts/Service Manager

Email: shannons@unisourcemarketing.com


cc

 

Debbie Morales

Office Support

Email: debbiem@unisourcemarketing.com

   

cc

 

Rysha Rios

Customer Support

Email: laryshar@unisourcemarketing.com